lottery
More...

Draw No 3543 Thu 09 January 2020

Winning Numbers
71213202645

Additional Number
35

Draw No 4522 Wed 08 January 2020

1st Prize0149
2nd Prize2978
3rd Prize9446


Starter Prizes
07482071
30094608
54715555
76017894
91349770


Consolation Prizes
02120379
03872105
28384925
54395502
78859311

Draw No 3542 Mon 06 January 2020

Winning Numbers
4910122035

Additional Number
26

Draw No 4521 Sun 05 January 2020

1st Prize6846
2nd Prize4410
3rd Prize4903


Starter Prizes
25054085
41395624
64816642
71649288
95079895


Consolation Prizes
01910638
13432745
50315924
78568002
90679986

Draw No 4520 Sat 04 January 2020

1st Prize1067
2nd Prize1365
3rd Prize1425


Starter Prizes
04702003
35723954
48955012
57636033
71667429


Consolation Prizes
06421580
26783619
47455588
60306415
71029918

Draw No 3541 Fri 03 January 2020

Winning Numbers
61013212642

Additional Number
28

Draw No 4519 Wed 01 January 2020

1st Prize4945
2nd Prize2262
3rd Prize6292


Starter Prizes
06761249
28023503
36024403
44305745
63968480


Consolation Prizes
01520384
07991635
60716315
70947817
80168430

Draw No 3540 Mon 30 December 2019

Winning Numbers
071214222743

Additional Number
24

Draw No 4518 Sun 29 December 2019

1st Prize0459
2nd Prize9103
3rd Prize8991


Starter Prizes
10901630
31563306
39994287
48615800
59346107


Consolation Prizes
09002279
24432552
35075703
60676227
78899872

Draw No 4517 Sat 28 December 2019

1st Prize0731
2nd Prize7628
3rd Prize3259


Starter Prizes
29243280
53295561
72927523
89209445
94489792


Consolation Prizes
05911475
21473084
37644286
56477158
72867513

Recent Draw