lottery
More...

Draw No 3572 Thu 09 July 2020

Winning Numbers
61115212240

Additional Number
25

Draw No 4567 Wed 08 July 2020

1st Prize3133
2nd Prize9859
3rd Prize1314


Starter Prizes
28963504
42735288
67837268
79918618
92469349


Consolation Prizes
18463431
60237152
75378045
85198739
87619251

Draw No 3571 Mon 06 July 2020

Winning Numbers
4510172239

Additional Number
32

Draw No 4566 Sun 05 July 2020

1st Prize2302
2nd Prize1218
3rd Prize0845


Starter Prizes
05771239
24733168
38833934
47045482
55218061


Consolation Prizes
13522641
36234433
54356505
65476695
69528978

Draw No 4565 Sat 04 July 2020

1st Prize1650
2nd Prize1893
3rd Prize2924


Starter Prizes
18602239
31663168
50025251
60667530
84479222


Consolation Prizes
21213077
31533163
49796621
67857312
81638778

Draw No 3570 Thu 02 July 2020

Winning Numbers
91415202141

Additional Number
23

Draw No 4564 Wed 01 July 2020

1st Prize2059
2nd Prize0959
3rd Prize9282


Starter Prizes
04553141
35404181
64647189
73319145
92229465


Consolation Prizes
07572257
27413196
35484904
53496606
82959060

Draw No 3569 Mon 29 June 2020

Winning Numbers
41014222337

Additional Number
29

Draw No 4563 Sun 28 June 2020

1st Prize2015
2nd Prize4202
3rd Prize1280


Starter Prizes
06410897
09292026
28846374
77538617
96919954


Consolation Prizes
08112159
54505937
59916219
77237733
86728861

Draw No 4562 Sat 27 June 2020

1st Prize0798
2nd Prize8935
3rd Prize7762


Starter Prizes
03730914
18683763
47445548
57366716
84539823


Consolation Prizes
12111530
26893098
33353649
37956147
74938587

Recent Draw