lottery
More...

Draw No 3487 Thu 27 June 2019

Winning Numbers
171820252644

Additional Number
19

Draw No 4438 Wed 26 June 2019

1st Prize9671
2nd Prize9515
3rd Prize9701


Starter Prizes
10221540
18542040
24513658
50075033
63466379


Consolation Prizes
11021545
27333896
41104641
83248947
96589771

Draw No 3486 Mon 24 June 2019

Winning Numbers
101213202435

Additional Number
36

Draw No 4437 Sun 23 June 2019

1st Prize8225
2nd Prize8035
3rd Prize8663


Starter Prizes
04572967
39734749
47554762
60356621
71939024


Consolation Prizes
04060876
12882708
34953854
46167169
75169691

Draw No 4436 Sat 22 June 2019

1st Prize5449
2nd Prize3747
3rd Prize7925


Starter Prizes
01023116
50165366
54477155
82928429
84789492


Consolation Prizes
06042047
21242232
53397056
72898102
91299684

Draw No 3485 Thu 20 June 2019

Winning Numbers
31011192142

Additional Number
28

Draw No 4435 Wed 19 June 2019

1st Prize5895
2nd Prize7340
3rd Prize5943


Starter Prizes
02561441
18011989
23444994
71947362
86869007


Consolation Prizes
00741203
16582867
30594923
52295991
72218492

Draw No 3484 Mon 17 June 2019

Winning Numbers
111216212735

Additional Number
23

Draw No 4434 Sun 16 June 2019

1st Prize6174
2nd Prize9008
3rd Prize9114


Starter Prizes
02660687
09992089
65417279
74248388
88989497


Consolation Prizes
17361880
32426101
65266765
76837695
97869888

Draw No 4433 Sat 15 June 2019

1st Prize8629
2nd Prize6280
3rd Prize5059


Starter Prizes
13861876
26472769
33503517
38695518
80299060


Consolation Prizes
06412244
25074053
58175818
60926255
89879667

Recent Draw