lottery
More...

Draw No 3384 Mon 02 July 2018

Winning Numbers
131415192340

Additional Number
21

Draw No 4284 Sun 01 July 2018

1st Prize5156
2nd Prize1081
3rd Prize2167


Starter Prizes
13091739
32423607
50435783
63156626
89089740


Consolation Prizes
11073232
48614876
53876377
66127231
94499464

Draw No 4283 Sat 30 June 2018

1st Prize3303
2nd Prize2772
3rd Prize7062


Starter Prizes
08230889
08921643
39436876
73318302
83258739


Consolation Prizes
12072814
36526036
62937017
85618774
90039239

Draw No 3383 Thu 28 June 2018

Winning Numbers
3913222336

Additional Number
14

Draw No 4282 Wed 27 June 2018

1st Prize6090
2nd Prize6179
3rd Prize5934


Starter Prizes
04141127
33903607
36224470
64346741
81548565


Consolation Prizes
04030655
12741976
20972919
33564442
77319272

Draw No 3382 Mon 25 June 2018

Winning Numbers
579192044

Additional Number
30

Draw No 4281 Sun 24 June 2018

1st Prize0078
2nd Prize2952
3rd Prize2295


Starter Prizes
11031655
17552388
29184121
57616073
62997646


Consolation Prizes
02640551
29944362
68887776
79659688
97669808

Draw No 4280 Sat 23 June 2018

1st Prize5475
2nd Prize9934
3rd Prize7565


Starter Prizes
13361498
15113698
41704194
61036629
78597889


Consolation Prizes
18912086
25105249
60926123
75218406
86198636

Draw No 3381 Thu 21 June 2018

Winning Numbers
146192041

Additional Number
32

Draw No 4279 Wed 20 June 2018

1st Prize9982
2nd Prize3312
3rd Prize2680


Starter Prizes
08601132
15052665
29515296
61396320
73367912


Consolation Prizes
06921557
22133877
46194677
54347132
77398385

Recent Draw